Not really. Due to our free trial being tied to your email address, we do not allow you to remove your account or change your email address. You can delete all your listings however. We do provide a change of email if you submit a support request stating the reason for the change.
We remove accounts that have shown no activity after three years. We send multiple warnings to inform users before this happens prompting them to login to the website if they wish to retain their account. When your account is deleted all information associated with your properties is also deleted.
Creating a listing is completely free. You can make as many as you wish. When you want to publish a listing you need to have a subscription matching the total amount of properties you wish to publish. Your first listing is free for 30 days.
Yes. Each property listing contains a broad range of statistics underneath the primary property information on the Dashboard page. You can also reset your statistics on a given property at anytime.
Yes, once you login to the website and have already added a property you will see an option to 'Promote' your listing. This charges the credit card on file $10+hst for 7 days of promoted visibility.
Yes. Our website has mobile optimization to allow complete management of your properties via your phone.